Stop Being Stupid Vol. 81



About the Tape :

NY rep Jimmy ValenTime returns to host the 81st installment in DJ of the Year nominee Thomas Handsome’s “Stop Being Stupid” franchise. One of the original hosts of the series, Jimmy ValenTime drops off new material in advance of his upcoming solo mixtape and album. Paired with material from Warren G, Slaughterhouse, Masta Ace and others,

The Sound-cloud playlist will only be available till  January 15.  More info below .

Track-list for the whole mix-tape which is available online


  • 1.Jimmy ValenTime – Intro
  • 2.Jimmy ValenTime – On Your Own
  • 3.The Regiment – S.O.U.L.
  • 4.Afu-Ra – Cobra Clutch
  • 5.Jimmy ValenTime ft Urban Miracle – Biggie Flow (Prod Urban Miracle)
  • 6.Charlie Victor – Rich
  • 7.PRhyme ft Slaughterhouse – Microphone Preem
  • 8.Jimmy ValenTime ft Carlos Ferragamo – Take It In Blood
  • 9.J.Nolan – Shield Of Faith
  • 10.Jimmy ValenTime – Where You Been Interlude
  • 11.Jimmy ValenTime ft Lyrical Blades, Urban Miracle & Miguel – How Many Drinks
  • 12.J.Rawls ft Masta Ace – Bills To Pay
  • 13.DROOPO – Acid Addict
  • 14.Jimmy ValenTime ft Lyrical Blades & Donny Goines – The Come Up Pt 2
  • 15.Charlie Victor – The Marrero
  • 16.Franc Grams – Believe Me Remix
  • 17.Jimmy ValenTime – Really Got It
  • 18.Mike Slice – Faded (Prod Warren G)
  • 19.Playground – Fairytale
  • 20.Profile IKNOWPRO – Fly As I Can Be

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s