Stop Being Stupid Vol. 4 Hosted By Jimmy ValenTime


01 Intro
02 Jimmy ValenTime-  All I Need
03 Maffew Ragazano Decepts On The L Train
04 LSP & Gome Jezus We On
05 Jimmy ValenTime Speaks On Statik Selektah
06 Statik Selektah Ft Sean Price & Termanology Population Control
07 City Boi Ft Thirstin Howl The 3rd Welcome
08 Jimmy ValenTime Ft Lyrical Blades, Urban Miracle, Carlos Ferragamo – The Town
09 Jimmy ValenTime Speaks On The East (ASAP Rocky Diss)
10 Charlie Victor The Big Apple
11 Rediculus Ft Nine, Ruste Juxx, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Red Eye & DJ Ready CeeBurners
12 Fameus Unknownz In My Own World
13 Jimmy ValenTime Is Not Italian
14 Jimmy ValenTime Ft Lyrical Blades The Come Up
15 Gome Jezus This Is Me
16 LSP Shoot Me Down Freestyle
17 Juven Ft Young C Apply Now
18 Charlie Victor Jack Of Spades
19 Jimmy ValenTime – Lil Vern Is A Bitch
20 Jimmy ValenTime, B O.B,  & Lupe Fiasco Who Are You Now

Hulkshare Link

Dat Piff Link

Coast 2 Coast mixtapes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s