Free Winter

Photobucket

I made this after talking to Byron Crawford about Winter going to jail
on Twitter. I picked rappers Byron wrote about on his own website. I don’t want anybody to get tight about this as it just something I did for fun.

I designed most of the mixtape art you see on this website, after the jump are covers of mixtapes I thought of releasing and subsequently scrapped. Also you can hire me to make your mix tape art.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 responses to “Free Winter

  1. i see what you did there

  2. hello!This was a really fine Topics!
    I come from roma, I was fortunate to approach your topic in wordpress
    Also I get a lot in your subject really thank your very much i will come again

Leave a Reply

