Unsigned On The Grind Vol. 4 Hosted By Ras Kass

Featuring The Fight Song (Demo Mix) with The Agent of Change himself  Varyus Waise

Unsigned On The Grind Vol. 4 Hosted By Ras Kass

Its a honor to be on a mixtape Hosted by Ras  Kass…  been a fan since I was 12 years old …

Track List After The Jump

01. RasKass Intro
02. 2pac, Raskass, Doitall- Pain 2010
03. Fatty Soprano – Homeless
04. Luck Williams ft. Debonair – Ima G
05. Khaki Blue – Gun Runner
06. SmokeSkreen Entertainment Presents Immortal Imhotep aka Hiram Abiffs “The Great Unknown” featuring the instrumentals to traxx that’s soon to be classics PSA
07. Jay Z- Mayback Music 2 (Lost Verse)
08. Eminem- Dispicable Freestyle
09. AK49RZ, Jak Frost, Raw Beats -Another World- (available on Itunes Booking 907-947-1515)
10. BMC ent ( JaeProd, Main Murdah, HEC ) – Stranded On Deathrow
11. RasKass Interlude 1
12. Jak Frost, AK49RZ, Ceazie Sced Bizzill, feat. Raw Beats – Caked Up (available on Itunes)
13. Jimmy Valentime feat Lyrical blades & Varyus Waise- The Fight Song
14. Novakane- Chasen Dreams
15. Ceazie Sced Bizzill AK49RZ – Off We Go available on itunes booking 907-947-1515
16. Onyx-Mad Energy
17. Ijah – Fire Burn Dem
18. LUZ- A Little Bit
19. Tha Council – Me and My Niggas (c) 2009 HyDra Management Records
20. Luck Williams- Pick da Burner Up
21. Raskass Interlude 2
22. Raskass, 40 Glocc, WockaFlocka- Lambo Dis Summer
23. Lil 1 feat Akshun–Free
24. Kyle Hubbard- Waddup
25. Tha Advocate- Better Than Me
26. Eminem- Not Afraid
27. Mr. Greg – Adrenaline Still Be Pumping
28. SinSational – Goin Down
29. J Cole- Who Dat
30. RasKass Outro


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s