Asher Roth Vs. Jimmy Valentime Mixtape

the-cd-cover DJ Tony Rivera Presents …. Asher Roth Vs. Jimmy Valentime


Tracklist After The Jump ….

1. A mili
2.  Incredible!
3. Perfectionist
4. Back-N-Forth
5. Change Gonna Come
6. Rock Star
7. The Reading
8. Time
9. I Love College Demo
10. I Am The Best
11. Blunt Cruisin’
12. All I Need
13. Sour Patch Kids
14. Evil
15. Rub Your Chest
16. Dancing On A Pole
17. Cartoon Chick
18. I Gotta Be Me

Ill talk about this if I get a reaction about it from people …


One response to “Asher Roth Vs. Jimmy Valentime Mixtape

  1. smh, how many downloads have you had so far?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s