DJ Daddy Mack Gives me a Mention ….

Here is what he said ….

Since so many freestyles came out, many people called “Incredible” the underground “A Milli.” Once Mickey released the beat, I had an idea. I figured that since it was called the underground “A Milli” and I work with a lot of underground artists, I should do something. So, I put out a call on MySpace and Nobodysmiling.com’s forum. The following is the result. It is a collection I would like to call “The Incredible Underground.” Shout out to Mickey Factz for inspiring me to do this. Shout out to everyone who took the time to do their part. Check out their websites and enjoy the records. Vote for the best as well.

He included my InCredible Freestyle on his blog along wiht a link to my myspace ..

 

Visit his site …

Hip-hop on my mind …

Leave a Reply

