R.I.P Isaac Hayes and Bernie Mack…

I sampled a lot of Hayes music and loved mac since the Players Club ….God Bless the both of them 

Two people die, a day apart who worked on the same movie together …….

NEW POST AUG . 25

Cues X-file theme ….

3 responses to “R.I.P Isaac Hayes and Bernie Mack…

  1. Sam Jackson better get his affairs in order.

    Jimmy V whaddup?!?

    What are you fucking with on Friday nite? I may go see the new Star Wars joint. You down?

  2. I WILL MISS U BOTH R.I.P ITS SAD

Leave a Reply

