Love Me No More

 

(I rock stunner Shades; Not Islamic Scarf’s, Sorry Julez Santana and Rachel Ray …)  

           So After months of delays and other issue DJ E.ncye  finally relased a new project. I was hoping to share tha  mixtape with all of you …. Until I found out that the none of the songs I had submitted were on the Cd.    

This is the  main track In  Question

 The Summer Season Freestyle……

http://5046174941118.usercash.com

        I am not even mad about not being on the Cd,    My only real problem is me or my management should have been told that he did not want to use the track or been given some type of heads up. I should not have to wait till the mix tape is out to know the deal.

     I am not really doing this to get in to a “beef” with anybody.  

I just wanted to speak my mind ….

 

 

Leave a Reply

