True New York Story + News ….

The image “https://i2.wp.com/www.canwestmediaworks.com/advertising/broadcast/television/programming/shows/images/2007_trueHollywoodStory.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

So me and my friend were at a restaurant today and I saw this guy who was purple literally …. like in the Willy Wonka movie…..

I am going to preference this with

I think it important to treat everybody with respect… especially people who have a disability.

But I goggled this and the guy did this to himself by drinking some concoction …

the-blue-man-2.jpg

the-blue-man.jpg

Santa Clause + The Hulk = Purple Man

Also I was given a shout out and mention as one of the most read blogs online by a site called

Hip Hop Crunch ……..

http://hiphop.popcrunch.com/top50/#comment-3136

Big up to them……

2 responses to “True New York Story + News ….

  1. I think he’s from Egypt or something…

  2. somethinglikearapper

    I read he is from California ,,,

    I left a request on your instrumental section …

Leave a Reply

