Nah Right Throws me a Look ….

(Me, Gotty, and Eskay show a unruly talk backer who’s boss…)

Nahright.com has been gracious enough to add me to there Blogger Roll.

Nah right is the most important East Coast hip-hop blog there is.

One day I hope I make it to the Nah Right lite section and I will try to contribute with some exclusive news or footage as I travel the Industry Matrix.

BTW the photo comes from Office Space …

2 responses to “Nah Right Throws me a Look ….

  1. No nahright is NOT the most important east coast hip hop blog there is….nah right is the most important hip hop blog period. it’s the only ones i fuck with on a daily basis.

  2. Visit WorldStarHipHop.Com For Exclusives Hip Hop Videos

Leave a Reply

