Graduation Party Continue Ron Burgndy + Little Brother

 The Secert …

 http://www.zshare.net/audio/3272407a69818b/

I called this the Ron Burgdy post cause I was really feeling myself when I made this song…. Straight Stunting over “The Number One” beat.

I freestyle the whole second verse of this …I had just broken up with my girl when I recorded the track and was way to happy about it like I had won the lotto or something….

        Also I got to hear the Get Back today , there should be more on that at Smoking Section.net…. Here a little clip from the session…..

Phonte Talks about meeting Wayne …. 

2 responses to “Graduation Party Continue Ron Burgndy + Little Brother

  1. Greumsy Greums

    Little Brothers Are vERy GooD ! New Album Soon !
    but I like 9TH wonder
    so … I WANT some Beats On
    THE NEW album !?!!
    but Good Shit
    Also !! Sure !
    pEACE Y’ALLA

  2. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

