I Throw Kanye a Graduation Party ….

ye.jpg

(The Dropout Bear Being Stalked by Paparazzi)

Say Kanye is dropping his album next month and I wanted  do something to celebrate. People who know me, know about my mixtape series of rapping over Kanye Beats… I done for the last few years …..

So I am be leaking a record every 5 days for the next month till Graduation drops ….

Edit

My Dj aim me and said  I should go with something less personal

So here is me black out over the Music Never let me down beat …Leave me some love // Hate….

 Music Never Let Me Down

 http://www.zshare.net/audio/30790080c9f830/

Leave a Reply

